Plannuh's permission-based collaboration is one of its most powerful features.
With a Pro account, Admin users can easily add team members to an account. Team members can come from within your company, or from any external partner, such as an agency. When you invite a team member, you can specify:
Access Level. If you created Budget Segments when you created your Budget, you can grant permissions to specific Budget Segments only, or to the entire Budget. For example, you might want your EMEA Marketing leader to only have access to the EMEA Budget Segment.
Permissions Level. Users can be granted Admin, Read-Write, or Read Only access. Admin users can invite other team members, and create new budgets. Read-Write users can edit a budget, or the portion of the budget to which they have access. Read Only users can review a budget, or the portion of the budget to which they have access.