Plannuh | Help Center

Delete a budget

Sometimes we want to delete an old budget, or a version of the budget we experimented with but aren't going to use.

To delete a budget, navigate to the Budget Settings Tab, select the Options menu in the top right portion of the main window, and select Delete. Here's how:

KB_Clone_Delete_Budget